Return to Spiced Demerara - 8 oz
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My go-to May 31, 2020
Reviewer: No other name provided chris from GOLETA, CA United States  
Has completely supplanted normal simple syrups in my home bar, especially for tiki drinks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product makes a wonderful Old Fashioned. May 18, 2020
Reviewer: Joe Sebestyen from South Bend , IN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent syrup May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Erie, CO United States  
I'm a big rum drinker and this syrup is the best for any drink and of course the old fashioned

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love these products! March 7, 2020
Reviewer: Amy Carpenter from Mobile, AL United States  
These mixers are top shelf. They bring such unique flavors to so many cocktails. I love the fresh ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spiced Demerara December 28, 2019
Reviewer: Reynaldo Garcia from Medford, OR United States  
I received this as part of a gift a couple of years ago, but did not learn to appreciate this until the last 9 months or so. Since I have enjoyed it so much, I limited myself to how often I would use it in my drink.
I recently looked it up on line and discovered that I could buy it on line and be able to use it as often as I want.
I just purchased 2  bottles of it. I received my shipment within a week of placing my order, even though this is the middle of the Christmas season. Very pleased !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Spiced Demerara Syrup December 16, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Fairfax , VA United States  
Excellent product.  Wonderful flavor and makes cocktail mixing easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Next Level Cocktails November 25, 2019
Reviewer: David F from San Diego, CA United States  
Can't go wrong with the Spiced Demerara. Old Fashioned cocktails are outstanding, and lots of room to experiment with other recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stuff! June 6, 2019
Reviewer: Marie from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
I am a Old Fashioned die-hard who usually uses brown sugar cubes.  Spiced Demerara changed my life!  Not only does it take away the need to muddle and dissolve the sugar cube, it adds a unique flavor that I absolutely love.  I purchased one  for myself and shipped one to a fellow bourbon lover.  Excited to try other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Demerara Syrup June 5, 2019
Reviewer: No other name provided chris from GOLETA, CA United States  
Delicious!  Has totally replaced all other simple syrups in my lineup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent for Old Fashion! June 1, 2019
Reviewer: John Wasilisin from Joppa, MD United States  
This syrup really enhances the taste of an Old Fashion. Kicks it up a notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items