Return to Spiced Demerara - 8 oz
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our favorite syrup November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Thomas from Saco, ME United States  
Great Demerara syrup. Perfect spices for your Fall favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Old Fashioned I’ve ever had! November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jeannie Thalheim from THIBODAUX, LA United States  
I first had this syrup in a restaurant. The bartender showed me the bottle (a big bottle! Gotta get that!) and I sat right there and ordered some. It was in my mailbox within 2 days and now instead of a weekly cocktail on Fridays...well I’m having one every evening! These flavors are wonderful! Lots of clove!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Be famous for your celebrity cocktails September 25, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Boston from Rockville, MD United States  
Make an old fashioned with this syrup with the latest celebrity whiskey you bought. Wild Turkey Longbranch, or Heaven’s Door. Add a couple dashes of orange bitters and you’ve got something special

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Demerara syrup May 18, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Veres from Santa Barbara, CA United States  
I'm always recommending/gifting this to people.  I usually cook up my own syrups, but make an exception for this product- truly delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Old Fashion with a great kick May 11, 2018
Reviewer: JL from Fredericksburg, TX United States  
First time I used this was making an Old Fashion, will never go back! Also added a touch to our Julieps this year, WOW!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just Right May 9, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lanexa, VA United States  
Because you lose less of this in each cocktail than the others, this is a good size. Unless you find it so good that you drink it every day!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Old Fashioneds April 18, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Stoller from League City, TX United States  
Works with Bourbon and Rye.  My “go-to” syrup for cocktails.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! April 3, 2018
Reviewer: Scott from CA United States  
Bought this after it was recommended by a bartender on instagram. Made Old Fashioneds for my friends and I and they tasted incredible. Definitely buying again,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for my Old Fashioned Cocktail March 17, 2018
Reviewer: Roberta from Washington, DC United States  
Great addition to my repertoire. Will definitely be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 3, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Stoller from League City, TX United States  
Great product and is the base for our house old fashioned cocktails!

Was this review helpful to you?