Return to Spiced Demerara - 8 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Next Level Cocktails November 25, 2019
Reviewer: David F from San Diego, CA United States  
Can't go wrong with the Spiced Demerara. Old Fashioned cocktails are outstanding, and lots of room to experiment with other recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this stuff! June 6, 2019
Reviewer: Marie from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
I am a Old Fashioned die-hard who usually uses brown sugar cubes.  Spiced Demerara changed my life!  Not only does it take away the need to muddle and dissolve the sugar cube, it adds a unique flavor that I absolutely love.  I purchased one  for myself and shipped one to a fellow bourbon lover.  Excited to try other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Demerara Syrup June 5, 2019
Reviewer: No other name provided chris from GOLETA, CA United States  
Delicious!  Has totally replaced all other simple syrups in my lineup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent for Old Fashion! June 1, 2019
Reviewer: John Wasilisin from Joppa, MD United States  
This syrup really enhances the taste of an Old Fashion. Kicks it up a notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Charles David Hensley, III from Marietta, GA United States  
The product was recommended to me by a local establishment. I love the way it tastes in their old fashioned’s. I placed the order and within 5 business days it had arrived. Nothing bad to say here. Looking forward to try more from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My first taste of this syrup April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Michetti from Avon, OH United States  
I just bought my first bottle - goes great with whisky and is a great addition to my bar!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Customer Service March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from LOUISVILLE, KY United States  
I placed an online order which was electronically acknowledged as processed and showing as shipped not only same day that the order was placed, but w/in hours !.  The items arrived well packaged via U.S.P.S. w/in a couple of days.  So far a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great! March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Houtz from Saint Petersburg , FL United States  
Made an Old Fashioned for my husband. He thought it was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Syrup For Old Fashioneds December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston, MA United States  
Discovered it at one of the bars in town, way better than plain sugar/simple syrup if you're making an old fashioned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Our favorite syrup November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Thomas from Saco, ME United States  
Great Demerara syrup. Perfect spices for your Fall favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items