Return to Spiced Demerara - 8 oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this stuff! June 6, 2019
Reviewer: Marie from Baton Rouge, LA United States  
I am a Old Fashioned die-hard who usually uses brown sugar cubes.  Spiced Demerara changed my life!  Not only does it take away the need to muddle and dissolve the sugar cube, it adds a unique flavor that I absolutely love.  I purchased one  for myself and shipped one to a fellow bourbon lover.  Excited to try other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Demerara Syrup June 5, 2019
Reviewer: No other name provided chris from GOLETA, CA United States  
Delicious!  Has totally replaced all other simple syrups in my lineup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent for Old Fashion! June 1, 2019
Reviewer: John Wasilisin from Joppa, MD United States  
This syrup really enhances the taste of an Old Fashion. Kicks it up a notch!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Charles David Hensley, III from Marietta, GA United States  
The product was recommended to me by a local establishment. I love the way it tastes in their old fashioned’s. I placed the order and within 5 business days it had arrived. Nothing bad to say here. Looking forward to try more from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My first taste of this syrup April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Michetti from Avon, OH United States  
I just bought my first bottle - goes great with whisky and is a great addition to my bar!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Customer Service March 14, 2019
Reviewer: Mike from LOUISVILLE, KY United States  
I placed an online order which was electronically acknowledged as processed and showing as shipped not only same day that the order was placed, but w/in hours !.  The items arrived well packaged via U.S.P.S. w/in a couple of days.  So far a great experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Houtz from Saint Petersburg , FL United States  
Made an Old Fashioned for my husband. He thought it was great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Syrup For Old Fashioneds December 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boston, MA United States  
Discovered it at one of the bars in town, way better than plain sugar/simple syrup if you're making an old fashioned.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Our favorite syrup November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Charles Thomas from Saco, ME United States  
Great Demerara syrup. Perfect spices for your Fall favorites.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Old Fashioned I’ve ever had! November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jeannie Thalheim from THIBODAUX, LA United States  
I first had this syrup in a restaurant. The bartender showed me the bottle (a big bottle! Gotta get that!) and I sat right there and ordered some. It was in my mailbox within 2 days and now instead of a weekly cocktail on Fridays...well I’m having one every evening! These flavors are wonderful! Lots of clove!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items