Return to (Sold out) King Cake Syrup - 8oz
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality syrup for cocktails and convntional drinks February 25, 2020
Reviewer: Anita Edgington from New Iberia, LA United States  
excellent syrup. no complaints. Tastes great in sprite too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 King Cape Syrup February 21, 2020
Reviewer: Mark Peters from Naperville, IL United States  
My purchase of King Cape Syrup was a trial since I never had the syrup. I like the taste. It is unique. I tried the cocktail recipe on the bottle. I should have ordered two bottles of the syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yum! January 10, 2020
Reviewer: Happy in MN  
We love all of your syrups!  Never disappointed. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing!!!! March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Houtz from Saint Petersburg , FL United States  
Our cocktails made with the King Cake Syrup were totally intoxicating!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Yep--it's great! March 2, 2019
Reviewer: Scott DeLoach from Miami Beach  
It's not a Mardi Gras / Carnival party without King Cake syrup. Everybody looks forward to the day the King Cake bottles come off the shelf!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Taste of Mardi Gras February 22, 2018
Reviewer: David R from Fort Worth, TX United States  
While waiting for the Fassionola to come out, I decided to try one of the other syrups, in this case the King Cake.

Delicious! I just opted for the first recipe (X liquor, Syrup, and lemon juice). Loved it with both rum and whiskey. Definitely plan to do more experiments!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 king cake syrup February 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pensacola, FL United States  
shared with my whole family...we are all happy now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 all good! February 15, 2018
Reviewer: Jay Leverette from Brandon, MS United States  
Not only was the delivery process great, but this stuff tastes great.  Max, et al - keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product just in time for Mardi Gras February 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
This is the first time I've tried one of your products and I will definitely try more. Shipping was fast and the bottles were well-packed. I tried the recipe on the King Cake Syrup bottle first, and was very pleased with how it turned out. I'll be experimenting a bit more, but would absolutely recommend this product to anyone looking to punch up their drinks for a festive event.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Ellen Remaley from Glenshaw, PA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items