Return to Craft Cocktail Syrup Pack (includes 50+ recipe book)
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Craft Cocktail Syrup Pack June 12, 2019
Reviewer: Shannon Karten from Glen Allen, VA United States  
Wonderful Products! Tried some in April and have reordered my second 3 pack. Thank you for your fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great recipe book April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Frances Bowman from Tulsa, OK United States  
Good chance to sample some flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! March 3, 2019
Reviewer: Elizabeth Houtz from Saint Petersburg , FL United States  
The packaging and recipe booklet are perfect! can't wait to try the recipes!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Syrups! December 2, 2018
Reviewer: LD from Tampa, FL  
These are delicious syrups. We have used them to make a few different cocktails already - some from the recipe book, some not - and they were all very good. I purchased another set to give as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb Product and Great Customer Service! November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Jeannie Thalheim from THIBODAUX, LA United States  
I placed an order for several of these sets to give as gifts this Christmas. With the set box to hold 3 bottles plus a recipe booklet, it’s perfect for several people on my list! The inquiries I made online were answered within hours by very helpful and appreciative folks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Craft Cocktail Syrup Pack May 29, 2018
Reviewer: deena surphlis from BELMONT, NC United States  
Given as a gift. They loved it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing Syrups May 11, 2018
Reviewer: Carrie Bossier from Picayune, MS United States  
We've tried and enjoyed the Spiced Demarara and Watermelon Basil thus far; my husband raves about them to anyone he knows enjoys cocktails. We're excited to try some of the recipes in the complimentary book with the three syrups we selected.

Shipping was quick and all the items were well packaged to prevent damage. Will certainly order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 20, 2018
Reviewer: S- from Mahtomedi , MN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?