Return to (Sold out) Fassionola - 8oz
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delish June 12, 2020
Reviewer: benjamin krolak from LOS GATOS, CA United States  
The Fassionola syrup is complex blend of bright fruity flavors, its great for a Cobra's Fang and Hurricane. Well done. The bottle did come with a big crack going around the edge of the cap, but it seemed like a low chance that that much air entered the bottle. It wasnt syrupy or sticky on the outside. Its fine with me and there is nothing wrong with the syrup but i just thought i would let  you know.

Cheers!
Ben

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fassionola syrup June 9, 2020
Reviewer: Joshua Anderson from Atlanta, GA United States  
I ordered the fassionola syrup.  Shipping was quick and it was reasonably priced.  The syrup is great!  Perhaps a little sweet for my taste, but overall very good.  I will purchase again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hurricane Season June 3, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, DC, United States  
Excellent Fassionola syrup for Hurricane cocktails! Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding May 27, 2020
Reviewer: Rusty Pickering from Atlanta, GA United States  
I love the fassionola syrup.  Makes amazing cocktails and my kids love making virgin sodas with it.  Reminds me of my spiritual home, New Orleans. Would be great in 16 oz bottles.  The little ones just go too fast.  The first one only lasted a week!  Keep it going cocktail and sons.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 7, 2020
Reviewer: Gregory J Walstra from WHEATON, IL United States  
This syrup is very consistent, high quality and a necessary addition to anyone who wishes to make a proper hurricane and other varied tiki drinks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Fassionola out there May 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Erie, CO United States  
This is a great authentic syrup.. but I would recommend that you don't buy so I can get it all for myself! Great for hurricanes or just fun drinks for kids

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best Fassionola Money Can Buy May 1, 2020
Reviewer: Aaron Permen from Seattle , WA United States  
I found out about this syrup when it was featured in a Hurricane at my restaurant.  I was so impressed I asked my GM to order me a bottle.  I ended up getting a 64oz jug that lasted me over a year!  Now I buy 8oz at a time, this is my third purchase.  This adds so much flavor to so many drinks, it’s a staple of my home bar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect April 28, 2020
Reviewer: Timothy Bailey from Tulsa, OK United States  
Exactly what I wanted. No complaints at all

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best Hurricane Mix Ever! April 8, 2020
Reviewer: Katherine Zielski from New berlin, WI United States  
Every spring this special mixer is sold by you.  I've never missed a year to buy the best mixer on the market!  I'm in NOLA everytime I make a hurricane in Wisconsin!  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cure for Quarantine Blues April 4, 2020
Reviewer: Jane D. Pittman from ROCKY MOUNT, NC United States  
We LOVE Fassionola, and always jump at the chance to make hurricanes....now we can make them on weekdays!!!  Thanks for the quick delivery and always wonderful drinks!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items