Return to Fassionola - 8oz - (Limited + Seasonal)
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! May 6, 2019
Reviewer: CPM from PITTSBURGH, PA United States  
This stuff is delicious, the strawberry flavor is amazing but it much more than that, a very complex sweetener with untold potential uses... so good with just some soda that I might run out before I explore many of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
True Hurricane April 27, 2019
Reviewer: David English from Denver, CO United States  
A welcome change from the standard sugary sweet and bright red hurricane mixes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good stuff April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Frances Bowman from Tulsa, OK United States  
Excellent add to a Hurricane

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fassionala Purchase April 7, 2019
Reviewer: David Hoppen from NEW SMYRNA BEACH, FL United States  
Excellent experience.  Couldn't do an online order on Explorer or Google Chrome due to company pop-up blockers so called and spoke to the owner who helped me personally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cue the nostalgia April 7, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Arlington, VA, United States  
I spent about a year for work on the Gulf Coast right after the turn of the millennium.  As a result, I had the opportunity to spend many weekends in New Orleans, and as a result spent many hours getting drinks at  Commander’s Palace, and whilst I've had many hurricanes since, none were exactly the same (although a few got close).  This divine nectar brought me back to lo those many years ago.  I certainly hope Cocktail & Sons keeps on making more Fassionola in future years, because I'll certainly keep on buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious, great fast shipping April 5, 2019
Reviewer: sarah from saint petersburg, FL United States  
Love this product so much, I’m already considering ordering more. Order came quickly and was well packaged!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hurricane Season April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Christi Longlois from New Orleans, LA United States  
The ordering process was easy. Wish it was easier to get the syrups around town, but I don't mind ordering from the site.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pure Joy April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Marsha Joyner from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  
No artificial colors therefore allergy free. Plus getting to enjoy a wonderful drink this summer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product/Quick Shipment April 5, 2019
Reviewer: Lisa Stephens from FLETCHER, NC United States  
Amazing syrup and super quick shipment.  Will definitely order from you again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply amazing April 2, 2019
Reviewer: Michael Michetti from Avon, OH United States  
I’m typically watching for this liquid gold to drop as soon as the first signs of spring are in the air - and I have never been disappointed.   An
Absolute must for summer cocktails.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items