Return to Fassionola - 8oz
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fassionola November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
I've been waiting for a chance to try this rare mixer and was not disappointed! The taste was amazing and the product arrived way before I expected it to. 👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2019
Reviewer: LaTerial Singer from Greenville, AL United States  
Nothing to say but absolutely satisfied.
I will be ordering again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flavor for your favorite drinks! November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Robey from Severna Park, MD United States  
This is a fruity syrup that can be added to your favorite drink.  I love this with Asti/Champagne/Prosecco so I make cocktails with it.  But it can serve as a mixer for other drinks, punches, desserts, etc.  

I love the taste and how it brings out the sparkle in
my cocktails.  

Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In a world with hundreds of pre-made mixers November 10, 2019
Reviewer: John Bollinger from Atlantic Highlands, NJ United States  
Cocktail and Sons is my favorite.  Unique ingredients, LA strawberries are some of the most flavorful around with tropical fruits.  Always great when it is available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 How To Make a Hurricane November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Martin Lahm from North Garden, VA United States  
Awesome sauce.  With the return of Tiki and Cocktail culture, a bunch of suppliers of syrups have arisen.  Cocktail and Sons artisanal, small batch syrups fill a quality void.  Their Fassionola is what you need to make a real Hurricane. No, it won’t look like what you get at Pat O’s, but why would you want that anyway.  We go through this fast and the wait for the next fresh batch - if you are serious about your cocktails you need C&S syrups.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fassionola November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Gordon Demarest from Austin, TX United States  
You guys are great! Received my order earlier than expected and it was in excellent condition! As for the product itself, it’s got an amazing taste and makes great hurricanes! This will be my go-to syrup going forward and I look forward to being a regular customer of you guys! Keep up the great work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing! May 6, 2019
Reviewer: CPM from PITTSBURGH, PA United States  
This stuff is delicious, the strawberry flavor is amazing but it much more than that, a very complex sweetener with untold potential uses... so good with just some soda that I might run out before I explore many of them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 True Hurricane April 27, 2019
Reviewer: David English from Denver, CO United States  
A welcome change from the standard sugary sweet and bright red hurricane mixes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good stuff April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Frances Bowman from Tulsa, OK United States  
Excellent add to a Hurricane

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fassionala Purchase April 7, 2019
Reviewer: David Hoppen from NEW SMYRNA BEACH, FL United States  
Excellent experience.  Couldn't do an online order on Explorer or Google Chrome due to company pop-up blockers so called and spoke to the owner who helped me personally.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items