Return to Fassionola - 8oz
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wonderful March 28, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NEW ORLEANS, LA United States  
I've been waiting for a year for this syrup. Missed it the last time it was in stock. It was well worth the wait

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Here we go Hurricanes March 27, 2020
Reviewer: Jessica Park from SAN JOSE, CA United States  
Lovely syrup, wonderful balance of flavors and composition. Definitely get yourself a bottle... or two!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fassionola Order Review March 26, 2020
Reviewer: Glenn Bachman from Thousand Oaks, CA United States  
We were delighted to learn that the C&S Fassionola was again available (first time order for us) and the order was processed quickly and efficiently. Fast delivery, too. It’s delicious and we look forward to using it in more than a few cocktail recipes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome service March 24, 2020
Reviewer: Billette from Reston, VA United States  
Apparently the shipping was cheaper than what I initially paid for it so the company reached out and gave me a refund for part of the shipping-which was awesome, because they didn't have to. Product is great too- will order again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding March 23, 2020
Reviewer: Cheryl Neal from Ocala, FL United States  
Outstanding syrup

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fassionola November 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Tucson, AZ United States  
I've been waiting for a chance to try this rare mixer and was not disappointed! The taste was amazing and the product arrived way before I expected it to. 👍👍

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2019
Reviewer: LaTerial Singer from Greenville, AL United States  
Nothing to say but absolutely satisfied.
I will be ordering again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great flavor for your favorite drinks! November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Susan Robey from Severna Park, MD United States  
This is a fruity syrup that can be added to your favorite drink.  I love this with Asti/Champagne/Prosecco so I make cocktails with it.  But it can serve as a mixer for other drinks, punches, desserts, etc.  

I love the taste and how it brings out the sparkle in
my cocktails.  

Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 In a world with hundreds of pre-made mixers November 10, 2019
Reviewer: John Bollinger from Atlantic Highlands, NJ United States  
Cocktail and Sons is my favorite.  Unique ingredients, LA strawberries are some of the most flavorful around with tropical fruits.  Always great when it is available.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 How To Make a Hurricane November 10, 2019
Reviewer: Martin Lahm from North Garden, VA United States  
Awesome sauce.  With the return of Tiki and Cocktail culture, a bunch of suppliers of syrups have arisen.  Cocktail and Sons artisanal, small batch syrups fill a quality void.  Their Fassionola is what you need to make a real Hurricane. No, it won’t look like what you get at Pat O’s, but why would you want that anyway.  We go through this fast and the wait for the next fresh batch - if you are serious about your cocktails you need C&S syrups.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items